SPECIAL NOTE: Based on recommendations resulting from COVID-19, all remaining 2020 in-person retreats have been canceled. Our top priority is to keep our guests and staff safe. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we move forward cautiously.

*Rest assured, those registered for 2020 retreats will have top priority once things are running as usual. In the meantime, your deposits have been refunded. Please check your spam/junk folder for more information and make sure to mark us as “safe”.

Virtual Experiences

  • In light of COVID-19 events and recommendations for social distancing, Image Reborn is now offering online virtual gatherings in lieu of traditional, in-person events. Like traditional retreats, each offering is designed specifically for you with topics that we hope you find valuable.

    Each event is offered via Zoom and may be accessed by computer (recommended), tablet, or smart phone

August

Tuesday, August 18 — Healing Sound Bath with Mindy Relyea — 6:30-7:30pm Mountain Time

Thursday, August 20 — “Scanxiety” Navigating Tests & Procedures with Susan Faltinson — 6:30-7:30pm Mountain Time

Tuesday, August 25 — Dealing with Body Changes with Susan Faltinson — 6:30-7:30pm Mountain Time

Wednesday, August 26 — Awareness of the Chakras (Through Spinal Release Yoga and Meditation) with Susan Basmajian — 6:30-7:45pm Mountain Time

September

Tuesday, September 1 — Positive Affirmations & Feeling Lovable with Audrey Holocher — 6:30-7:30pm Mountain Time

Wednesday, September 9 — Whole Self Wellness with Rachelle Ballard — 6:45-7:45pm Mountain Time

Saturday, September 12 — Yoga Nidra for Wellness with Susan Basmajian — 10:00-11:15am Mountain Time

Monday, September 14 — Seasonal Health in Traditional East Asian Medicine with Amanda Valenti — 6:30-7:15pm Mountain Time

Wednesday, September 23 — Reiki-Infused Yoga for Wellness with — 6:30-7:45pm Mountain Time

Tuesday, September 29 — Live Watercolor Class with Katie MacDonald — 6:30-7:30pm Mountain Time

Wednesday, September 30 — Whole Self Wellness with Rachelle Ballard — 6:45-7:45pm Mountain Time

October

At-the-Heart-of-it.

Click the photo above to watch us on KSL

Translate »
Scroll to Top